17th Annual Atlanta Hospitality Hall of Fame Makes a Splash

2015 Hospitality Hall of Fame
2015 Hospitality Hall of Fame

Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau (ACVB) gathered with local hospitality leaders Wednesday evening at Georgia Aquarium for the 17th annual Atlanta Hospitality Hall of Fame. The reception honored individuals who continue to make outstanding contributions to the growth and well-being of Atlanta’s hospitality industry.

2015 Hospitality Hall of Fame inductees:

“Our Hospitality Hall of Fame classes are always extremely impressive, and the members of this 2015 group are no exception,” said William Pate, President and CEO, ACVB. “They have dedicated their careers to making Atlanta a premier tourism destination both nationally and internationally, and we are thrilled to welcome Karen Bremer, John Grant Jr. and Bob Hope into the Hospitality Hall of Fame.”

Established in 1913, Atlanta Convention & Visitors Bureau is a private, nonprofit organization created to favorably impact the Atlanta economy through conventions and tourism.